Board of Directors


Executive Director

Ellamonique Baccus


Jan-Maeve Saggerson

Vice President

Alejo Cabral 


Michelle Locke 

Founding President

Helen V. Meyer (1997)

Board of directors

Lai-L Daugherty

Michele Ingenthron

Tim Rogers

Jeni Atwood

Aaron Boswell

Teresa Seymour

Cassie Clark

Tana Ruder

Arts Partners | 903 S Edgemoor, Suite 907 Wichita, KS 67218

Site by RSM Marketing.

This Organization received funding for general operational support from the City of Wichita The Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission and the National Endowment for the Arts.